• Friday 03 May

  • Saturday 11 May

  • Saturday 18 May

  • Friday 24 May

  • Saturday 01 June

  • Saturday 08 June

  • Saturday 15 June

  • Saturday 22 June

  • Friday 28 June

  • Saturday 06 July

  • Saturday 13 July

  • Saturday 20 July

  • Friday 26 July

  • Saturday 03 August

  • Saturday 10 August

  • Saturday 17 August

  • Friday 23 August

  • Saturday 31 August

  • Saturday 07 September

  • Saturday 14 September

  • Saturday 21 September

  • Saturday 28 September

  • More Dates

    Candypants @ Mirage

    Following on from their Beach Party at Plaza Beach during the day Candypants move onto Mirage for the after party.

    Join the party as resident DJs and the Candypants team bring you a night full of good music and vibes.

    Do ensure you pre-book for what is always a busy night in Puerto Banus.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  1.00am

    End Time:  7.00am

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information