• Friday 03 May

  • Friday 10 May

  • Friday 17 May

  • Friday 24 May

  • Friday 31 May

  • Friday 07 June

  • Friday 14 June

  • Friday 21 June

  • Friday 28 June

  • Friday 05 July

  • Friday 12 July

  • Friday 19 July

  • Friday 26 July

  • Friday 02 August

  • Friday 09 August

  • Friday 16 August

  • Friday 23 August

  • Friday 30 August

  • Friday 06 September

  • Friday 13 September

  • Friday 20 September

  • Friday 27 September

  • More Dates

    Finesse @ La Sala by the Sea

    Start your Marbella weekend with the perfect bed, drink, company and music at the perfect venue.

    DJ Scott Strutton takes to the decks while La Sala's live sax adds to the entertainment. 

    Bed bookings are available. Get in touch for details.

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  7:00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Beach Grooves

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information