• Wednesday 08 May

  • Wednesday 15 May

  • Wednesday 22 May

  • Wednesday 29 May

  • Wednesday 05 June

  • Wednesday 12 June

  • Wednesday 19 June

  • Wednesday 26 June

  • Wednesday 03 July

  • Wednesday 10 July

  • Wednesday 17 July

  • Wednesday 24 July

  • Wednesday 31 July

  • Wednesday 07 August

  • Wednesday 14 August

  • Wednesday 21 August

  • Wednesday 28 August

  • Wednesday 04 September

  • Wednesday 11 September

  • Wednesday 18 September

  • Wednesday 25 September

  • More Dates

    Belvedere Ladies Night @ Mirage

    Wednesday Nights at Mirage are ladies night. Expect some special deals including table packages to be on offer. Full details will be confirmed.

    Please get in touch for details.

     

    Event Details

    Dress Code:  Smart

    Music Type:  RnB, Hip Hop and House

    Mirage Marbella

    Address

    Edificio Gray d'Albion, Puerto Banus, 29660 ,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information