• Saturday 04 May

  • Saturday 11 May

  • Saturday 18 May

  • Saturday 25 May

  • Saturday 01 June

  • Saturday 08 June

  • Saturday 15 June

  • Saturday 22 June

  • Saturday 29 June

  • Saturday 06 July

  • Saturday 13 July

  • Saturday 20 July

  • Saturday 27 July

  • Saturday 03 August

  • Saturday 10 August

  • Saturday 17 August

  • Saturday 24 August

  • Saturday 31 August

  • Saturday 07 September

  • Saturday 14 September

  • Saturday 21 September

  • Saturday 28 September

  • More Dates

    Vida @ La Sala by the Sea

    There's nowhere quite like La Sala by the Sea in Marbella on a Saturday. You'll find the beach club busy with fine people, drinking fine drinks and eating fine food as they enjoy the surrounding and atmosphere. 

    Book in your beds one of the leading venues in Puerto Banus

     

    Event Details

    Start Time:  11.00am

    End Time:  7:00pm

    Dress Code:  Beachwear

    Music Type:  Commercial

    La Sala by the Sea

    Address

    Urb. Villa Marina, Puerto Banus, Marbella, 29660,

    BOOKING ENQUIRY

    Personal Details
    Booking Information